Get Tickets
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blog


Staff Directory

Executive Leadership

Cindy Hoye
Executive Director

Email Cindy

Samantha Cross
Vice President & Chief
Operating Officer
Email Samantha


Justin Armstrong
Vice President
of Administration
Email Justin

Dave Ellis
Chief Financial Officer

Email Dave


Marketing & Strategy

Kristen Wolfred
Director of Marketing
& Strategy
Email Kristen

Andy Klotz
Public Relations Director

Email Andy


Anna Whelchel
Marketing Manager

Email Anna




Alexis Crouch
Sponsorship Coordinator

Email Alexis


Human Resources

Mark Anderson
Human Resources Director

Email Mark



Monica Smiley
Contracts Manager

Email Monica





Stephanie DeCamp
Education Director

Email Stephanie



Doug Huntsinger
Executive Producer and
Director of Government Affairs
Email Doug



Bobbi Bates
Special Events Manager

Email Bobbi





Safety & Security

Jessie Olvera
Director of Safety & Security

Email Jessie

Jennifer Boldig
Safety Manager

Email Jennifer


Facility Maintenance

Eric Hartley
Director of Facility Maintenance

Email Eric

Jim Stuckey
Grounds Manager

Email Jim

Tim Nannet
Facility Enhancement Manager

Email Tim


Gordon Woods
Property Manager

Email Gordon





Event Services

Michelle Leavell
Director of Client Services
Email Michelle

LaShanta Gripper
Sales Manager

Email LaShanta




Greg Champion
Director of Operations

Email Greg


Gary Rainey
Gate Services Manager

Email Gary





Fairgrounds Coliseum Complex

Mike Berkery
Coliseum Complex
General Manager
Email Mike

Bruce Sigmon
Operations Manager
Coliseum Complex
Email Bruce


Carrie Stadtmiller
Ice Manager

Email Carrie






Annette MacLennan
Accounting Manager

Email Annette

Laura Barton
Purchasing Manager

Email Laura