IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

SPD > Training > Agency Training Contacts Agency Training Contacts

Agency Training Contact Persons

Telephone Number 317 area code unless noted

Agency Training Contact Phone E-Mail Address
Accounts, Board of Paul Joyce 232-2528 pjoyce@sboa.in.gov
Adjutant General's Office Nancy Costello 247-3581 ncostello@ago.in.gov
Administration, Dept. of Kimberly Hiser-Weaver 233-4908 KHiser-Weaver@spd.in.gov
Agriculture, Dept. of Dana Haehnlein 232-8770 dhaehnlein@isda.in.gov
Alcohol & Tobacco Comm. Maureen Zimmerman 234-6266 mzimmerman@spd.in.gov
Animal Health, Bd. Of Janet Simpson 234-6267 jsimpson@spd.in.gov
Appeals, Court of Kathy Wethington 232-4196 kwething@courts.state.inus
Arts Commission Maureen Zimmerman 234-6266 mzimmerman@spd.in.gov
Attorney General's Office Melissa Green 233-8440 melissa.green@atg.in.gov
Auditor of State's Office Erin Sheridan 232-3301 esheridan@auditor.in.gov
Budget Agency Steve Daniels 232-2974 sdaniels@sba.in.gov
Child Services, Dept. of Iris Young 232-4241 iris.young@dcs.in.gov
Civil Rights Commission Tawanda Sharp 233-4811 tshar@crc.in.gov
Correction, Dept. of Kristi Pew 765-521-0230 x5012 kpew@doc.in.gov
Sharon Dickinson 765-521-0230 x5015 sdickinson@doc.in.gov
Criminal Justice Institute Mary Murdock 232-1229 mmurdock@cji.in.gov
Education, Dept. of Leah Pitz 232-0506 lbrown@doe.in.gov
Environmental Adjudication, Office of Toni Wheatley 234-5870 twheatley@oea.in.gov
Environmental Management Faye Brookins 233-1184 fbrookins@spd.in.gov
Fair, Indiana State Mark Anderson 927-7508 manderson@indianastatefair.com
Faith-Based & Community Initiatives Carey Craig 233-0900 ccraig@ofbci.in.gov
Family & Social Services Admin. Glenda Lynch 232-1035 Glenda.lynch@fssa.in.gov
Financial Institutions Renita Stubbs 233-3999 rstubbs@dfi.state.in.us
Gaming Commission Donna Roberts 233-0046 droberts@igc.state.in.us
Governor's Office Pam Fritz 232-2588 pfritz@gov.in.gov
Gov. Plan Council for Disabilities Chun-Ju Liu 232-7776 cliu@gpcpd.org
Health, Dept. of Scarlett Taylor 233-7393 staylor@spd.in.gov
Higher Education, Comm. For Jean Dugan 464-4400 x35 jeand@che.state.in.us
Historical Bureau Matthew Dusing 233-3246 mdusing@spd.in.gov
Homeland Security, Dept. of Marci Rautio 233-4679 mrautio@spd.in.gov
Hoosier Lottery Cynthia Thompson 264-4948 cthompson@hoosierlottery.com
Horse Racing Commission Wendi Samuelson-Dull 233-4468 wsamuelson-dull@hrc.state.in.us
House of Representatives Carolyn Spotts 232-9974 cspotts@iga.state.in.us
Indiana Economic Development Corp. Kelly Collins 233-9658 kcollins@iedc.in.gov
Indiana Election Commission Kimmy Hollowell 232-3939 khollowell@iec.in.gov
Indiana Housing Community Development Authority Terry Nelson 233-5368 tenelson@ihcda.in.gov
Indiana Stadium and Convention Building Authority Lori Dunlap 638-2733 ldunlap@iscba.in.gov
Inspector General Melissa Nees 232-3850 mnees@ig.in.gov
Insurance, Dept. of Nancy Tunget 233-5322 ntunget@spd.in.gov
Integrated Public Safety Comm. Jeanne Corder 234-1541 jcorder@ipsc.state.in.us
Labor, Dept. of Yalonda McTush 232-2682 ymctush@dol.in.gov
Law Enforcement Academy Lt. Norm Camerer 837-3266 ncamerer@ilea.in.gov
Legislative Services Agency Kathie Tooley 232-9560 ktooley@iga.state.in.us
Library, Indiana State Matthew Dusing 233-3246 mdusing@spd.in.gov
Lieutenant Governor's Office Joni Romeril 234-2761 jromeril@lg.in.gov
Local Government Finance Kathleen Patterson 232-3781 kpatterson@dlgf.in.gov
Management and Budget, Office of Tad DeHaven 234-2079 tdehaven@omb.in.gov
Motor Vehicles, Bureau of Nola Brown 233-6803 nbrown@bmv.in.gov
Natural Resources Penny Fisher 317-232-4186 Pfisher@dnr.in.gov
Personnel, Dept. of Barb Knott 233-3282 bknott@spd.in.gov
Ports Commission Cathy Wait 233-6228 cwait@portsofindiana.com
Professional Licensing Agency Maureen Zimmerman 234-6266 mzimmerman@spd.in.gov
Proprietary Education Comm. Jodi White 232-1326 jwhite@cpe.state.in.us
Prosecuting Attorney's Council Kathy Falkner 233-3924 kfalkner@pac.state.in.us
Protection & Advocacy Services Karen Pedevilla 722-5555 x232 kpedevilla@ipas.state.in.us
Public Defenders Council Teresa Campbell 232-2490 tcampbell@iquest.net
Public Employees' Retirement Fund Janell Gurney 233-4129 jgurney@perf.in.gov
Public Records, Comm. on Matthew Dusing 233-3246 mdusing@spd.in.gov
Revenue, Dept. of Jean Stewart 232-2151 jstewart@dor.in.gov
School for the Blind Teresa Mynatt 253-1481 tmynatt@isbvik12.org
School for the Deaf Pam Lewis 924-8402 plewis@isd.k12.in.us
Secretary of State Marisa Smith 232-6593 masmith@sos.in.gov
Senate, State Candace K. Hall 232-9503 chall@iga.state.in.us
Soldiers' & Sailors' Child. Home Janice Saylor 765-345-5141 x201 jsaylor@issch.state.in.us
State Police Steven Hillman 232-5899 shillman@isp.in.gov
State Student Assistance Yvonne Heflin 233-1178 yhelflin@ssaci.state.in.us
Supreme Court, State Dawn Wheeler 233-8695 dwheeler@courts.state.in.us
Tax Court, Indiana Karyn Graves 232-4695 kgraves@courts.state.in.us
Teachers' Retirement Fund Joy Smith 234-3111 JRSmith@trf.IN.gov
Technology, Indiana Office of Angie Willis 233-0310 awillis@idoa.in.gov
Tobacco Prevention & Cessation Celesta Bates 234-1778 cbates@itpc.in.gov
Transportation Kim Sons 234-0408 ksons@indot.in.gov
Treasurer of State's Office Kim Logan 233-0921 klogan@tos.in.gov
Utility Consumer Counselor Peggy Lough 232-2716 plough@urc.state.in.us
Utility Regulatory Commission Peggy Lough 232-2716 plough@urc.state.in.us
Veterans' Affairs, Dept. of Jim Holdeman 232-3165 jholdeman@dva.state.in.us
Veterans' Home Earl Rogers 765-497-8506 erogers@ivn.in.gov
War Memorials Commission Stephanie Orr 233-0991 sorr@iwm.in.gov
White River State Park Matthew Dusing 233-3246 mdusing@spd.in.gov
Workers' Compensation Board Matthew Dusing 233-3246 mdusing@spd.in.gov
Workforce Development, Dept. of Angela Roosa 233-8594 aroosa@dwd.in.gov