- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Secretary of State

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Help America Vote Act > Vote Indiana Team > Vote Indiana Team Information > Committees Committees

Training & Education
Voting Equipment
Statewide Voter File
Election Administration
Adkins Breaux Grass Adkins Boner
Barreto Dodge Herzog Barreto Breaux
Boner Finlayson LaSota Brown Dodge
Brown Grass Main Finlayson Hart
Kiefer Hart Moore Kiefer Laramore
Mahern Herzog Padish Main LaSota
Rhoad Laramore Richardson Moore Mayhern
Sadler Padish Skillman Richardson Rhoad
Skillman Sadler Wilson Robertson Ryan
Wilson Winston Winston Ryan Slash