Professional Licensing Agency Michael R. Pence
402 West Washington Street Governor of Indiana
Room W072 Deborah J. Frye
Indianapolis, IN 46204 PLA Executive Director

Residential Care Administrator Renewal
Your Residential Care Administrator license in the state of Indiana expires on 8/31/2016. Renew online at
www.pla.in.gov or send this form with the renewal fee of $100 to the address above, allowing 4 weeks for processing.
Make check or money order payable to ‘Indiana Professional Licensing Agency’. If this document is postmarked after
8/31/2016 you must include a S50 late fee. If you answer ‘Yes’ to any question below send a detailed statement
regarding the response with your renewal form.

LICENSEE INFORMATION: Update address, if needed, and provide a current phone number and email address

Licensee Name License Number Expiration Date Renewal Fee
8/31/2016 $100
Street Address
City State Zip Code
Phone Number Email Address

QUESTIONS

1. Since you last renewed, has any professional license, certificate, registration, or permit you hold or
have held been disciplined or are formal charges pending in any state?

2. Since you last renewed, have you been denied a license, certificate, registration, or permit in any
state?

3. Since you last renewed, and except for minor violations of traffic laws resulting in fines and arrests or
convictions that have been expunged by a court, have you been arrested, entered into a diversion
agreement, been convicted of, pled guilty to, or pled nolo contendere to any offense, misdemeanor,
or felony in any state?

4. Since you last renewed, have you ever been terminated, reprimanded, disciplined, or demoted in the YES NO
scope of your practice as a Health Facility Administrator or as another health care professional?

LICENSEE AFFIRMATION

| hereby swear or affirm under the penalties of perjury that | understand and have met the continuing education

requirements for active renewal, understand the Indiana Board of Health Facility Administrators statutes and rules and

have answered the questions true to the best of my knowledge.

Signature of Licensee Date (month, day, year)

YES NO

YES NO

YES NO

Continuing Education: You must obtain at least forty (40) hours of continuing education during each two (2) year licensing
period. If you are not currently or previously licensed in another state, you will not be required to complete the continuing
education requirements for the two (2) year licensing period in which your license is issued.

Visit us on the web at www.pla.in.gov. If you have any questions for the Indiana Board of Health Facility Administrators
please email plalO@pla.in.gov or call 317-234-3022.
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