- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana Certified Direct Entry Midwifery Committee Indiana Certified Direct Entry Midwifery Committee


Minutes and Agendas

The next scheduled meeting is December 11, 2015 at 9:00 a.m. in Room W064, Indiana Government Center South, 402 W. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46204.

Committee Information

Committee Members
Electronic Participation Policy

Staff Information

Darren Covington, Board Director
Kimberly Letko, Assistant Board Director
Donna Moran, Litigation Specialist
Meredith Shirley, Customer Service Representative
Dawn Shaffer, Customer Service Representative
Elizabeth Sangar, Customer Service Representative
Nate Black, Customer Service Representative

Phone Number: (317) 234-2060
Fax Number: (317) 233-4236

Professional Licensing Agency
Attn: Direct Entry Midwifery Committee
402 W. Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204