IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

Approved Electronic Data Intermediaries Approved Electronic Data Intermediaries


EDI:
MedAvant Healthcare Solutions
Address:
1854 Shackelford Ct, Ste 200
Norcross, GA 30093
Contact: Debra Roddenberry
Phone: 770-806-4815
E-mail:
droddenberry@medavanthealth.com
Website: http://www.medavanthealth.com/
Approval Date: 04/17/2006

EDI: Sure Scripts, LLC
Address:
5971 Kingstowne Village Pkwy Ste 200
Alexandria, VA 22315
Contact: Ken Whittemore, JR
Phone: 703-921-2114
E-mail:
Ken.Whittemore@surescripts.com
Website: http://www.surescripts.com/
Approval Date: 04/17/2006

EDI: Vision, by HealthMEDX
Address:
5100 N Towne Centre Dr
Ozard, MO  65721
Contact: Dan Cobb
Phone: 417-449-3310

E-mail:  dan.cobb@healthmedx.com 

Website: http://www.healthmedx.com
Approval Date: 02/08/2010

EDI: eHealth Solutions, Inc:  SigmaCare
Address:
575 Eighth Avenue 15th Floor
New York, NY  10018
Contact: G. Robert Russell
Phone: 212-268-4242
E-mail:  rrussell@sigmacare.com 
Website: http://www.sigmacare.com
Approval Date: 01/10/2011

EDI: Midwest Veterinary Supply, Inc.
Address:
5374 Maly Road
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Contact: Brad Shaw
Phone: 877-490-3576
E-mail:
brad.shaw@midwestvet.net
Website: http://www.midwestvet.net/
Approval Date: 11/14/2011

EDI: Vetstreet, Inc.
Address:
780 Township Line Road
Yardley, PA  19067
Contact: Oliver Keane
Phone: 240-599-2328
E-mail: okeane@vetstreet.com

Website: http://www.vetstreetpro.com/
Approval Date: 04/16/2012

EDI: Point Click Care
Address:
6975 Creditview Road, Unit 4 Mississauga, Ontario Canada L5N8E9
Contact: Catherine M.
Phone: 800-277-5889
E-mail: catherine.m@pointclickcare.us

Website: http://www.pointclickcare.com/
Approval Date: 1/14/2013

EDI: Omnicare
Address:
8351 W. Rockville Road Indianapolis, IN 46234
Contact: Darold R. Barnes
Phone: 800-772-7096
E-mail: darold.barnes@omnicare.com

Website: http://www.omnicare.com/ 
Approval Date: 1/14/2013

EDI: Matrix
Address: 7690 Golden Triangle Drive, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Contact: Yuliya Pruzhanskaya
Phone: 952-995-9752
E-mail: yuliya@mdiachieve.com

Website: www.mdiachieve.com
Approval Date: 3/11/2013

EDI: Emdeon Business Services (eRx Network)
Address:
100 Lexington Street, Suite 400
Froth Worth, TX 76102-2759
Contact: Dana Venable
Phone: 866-379-6389
E-mail: dvenable@emdeon.com

Website: http://www.emdeon.com
Approval Date: 05/13/2013

EDI: Weno Exchange LLC
Address:
8127 Mesa Drive, B206-201
Austin, Texas 78759
Contact: Kevin Pauley
Phone: 877-890-3726
E-mail: Kevin@wenoexchange.com

Website: www.wenoexchange.com
Approval Date: 06/10/2013

EDI: NTT DATA Long Term Care Solutions, Inc.
Address:
8383 158th Avenue, Suite 100
Redmond, WA 98052

Contact: Dave Brotten
Phone: 425-307-2265
E-mail: dave.brotten@nttdata.com
Website: http://americas.nttdata.com/

Approval Date: 4/14/2014

EDI: Optimus EMR Inc.
Address:
17802 SkyPark Circle, Suite 105
Irvine, CA 92614
Contact: Craig Griffin

Phone: 888-617-2457 x207
E-mail: cgriffin@optimusemr.com
Website: http://www.optimusemr.com

Approval Date: 4/14/2014