- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Physician Assistant Committee > List Of Physician Assistant Committee Members List Of Physician Assistant Committee Members

Steven E. Jacobs, P.A., Chairman
James Chapman, P.A., Secretary
Joe B. Fox, M.D., Member
Donald Munson, P.A., Member
Consumer Member - vacant

You may write to any of the committee members by sending your letter to:

(Committee member name)
Physician Assistant Committee
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204