- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Physical Therapy Committee > List Of Physical Therapy Committee Members List Of Physical Therapy Committee Members

Heather Freeman, PT
Maria Fletcher, MD, Vice Chairman
Megan Certo, PT, Chairman
Deborah Reed, PT
Vacant, Consumer Member

You may write to any of the committee members by sending your letter to:

(Committee member name)
Indiana Physical Therapy Committee
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204