- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana Board of Chiropractic Examiners > Chiropractic Board Members Chiropractic Board Members

Charles M. Cochran, D.C., Chair
David D. Davis, D.C., Vice Chair
John J. Bernzott, D.C.
Marian Klaes, D.C. 
Derek Dyer, D.C. Member
Michael Phelps, D.C. Member
Vacant, Consumer Member