- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Acupuncture > List Of Medical Licensing Board Members List Of Medical Licensing Board Members

Medical Licensing Board Members
As of December 5, 2010

Stephen Huddleston, J.D., Consumer Member, President
Franklin, IN

Worthe Holt, Jr., M.D., Member
Indianapolis, IN

Bharat H. Barai, M.D., Member
Merrillville, IN

Kirk Masten, D.O., Vice President
Roanoke, IN

John McGoff, M.D., Secretary
Jasper, IN

Vacant, Member

Vacant, Member

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

(Board member name)
Medical Licensing Board of Indiana
Professional Licensing Agency
402 West Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204