IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

Community Liason

Community Liaisons

Community Liaisons are strategically located throughout the state to assist communities in accomplishing the goals set forth by the local government. CL's proactively work with communities to help them locate funding and other resources for community and economic development projects as well as facilitate the meeting of local officials, state, and federal agencies and other entities and provide information and access to the necessary resources. CL's also assist communities in meeting their community and economic development goals by providing technical assistance on all OCRA programs

Click to find out which Community Liaison serves your area.

Northwest Community Liaison

Gerry White
317.694.8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov

North Central Community Liaison

Jennifer Vandeburg
317.460.4234
jvandeburg@ocra.in.gov

Northeast Community Liaison

Ashlee Fiandaca
317.607.4821
afiandaca@ocra.in.gov

West Central Community Liaison - Interim Contact 

Christmas Hudgens
317.499.6563
chudgens@ocra.in.gov

East Central Community Liaison

Susie Ripley
317.416.3281
sripley@ocra.in.gov

Southwest Community Liaison

Lori Buehlman Daniel
Contact Corrie Scott
317.439.8905
ldaniel@ocra.in.gov 

Southeast Community Liaison

Andrea Deutsch
317.690.9736
adeutsch@ocra.in.gov