Indiana Memory DPLA Service Hub Advisory Committee


Next Meeting:

TBD, November, 2015 


July, 24, 2015, from 1-3 pm

May 13, 2015, from 1-3 pm

Committee Members

The makeup of the initial committee will be:

Academic Libraries:

  • Dr. Brad Eden, Valparaiso University 
  • Amanda Hurford, Ball State University Libraries 
  • Kristi Palmer, IUPUI University Library 
  • Alexander Papson, University of Notre Dame 
  • Stephen Patton, Indiana State University


  • Alison Stankrauff, Indiana University South Bend 


  • Samantha Norlinnce
  • , Indianapolis Museum of Art 
  • Martha Weirich, Evelyn Lehman Culp Heritage Center 

Public Libraries:

  • Meaghan Fukunaga, Indianapolis Public Library 
  • Larry Oathout, Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library 
  • James Alan Sweeny II, Eckhart Public Library 
  • Martha Weirich, Nappanee Public Library 
  • Curt Witcher, Allen County Public Library 

Historical Societies:

  • Suzanne Hahn, Indiana Historical Society 

Special Libraries:

  • Lydia Spotts, Allison Transmission 

At Large Members:

  • Joan Hostetler, The Indiana Album

Ex Officio Members:

  • Jim Corridan, Indiana State Archives
  • Jake Speer, Indiana State Library  

Initial Planning Meeting (March 6, 2015)

Indiana Memory DPLA Initial Ingest:

Indiana Memory Guidelines

LDO SS 8-3-2015