IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Lieutenant Governor Eric Holcomb

Lieutenant Governor Eric Holcomb

Lt. Governor > Executive Staff Executive Staff

 

Danny Lopez (bio)
Chief of Staff  
dlopez@lg.in.gov
317-232-4545
Mark Wuellner (bio)
Deputy Chief of Staff  mwuellner@lg.in.gov
317-232-8831
Jake Oakman (bio)
Media Relations Director
joakman@lg.in.gov
317-234-4258
Emily Duncan (bio)
Communications Director
eduncan@lg.in.gov
317-471-9048
Ryan Heater (bio)
Policy Director
rheater@lg.in.gov
317-232-8915
Greg Wilson (bio)
Intergovernmental Affairs Director 
gwilson2@lg.in.gov
317-232-4789
Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity 
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
317-232-4792    
IN Department of  Veterans' Affairs 
        
Paula Barnett
Scheduler 
pabarnett@lg.in.gov
317-232-4549