More News

    Widget
    Search Bills
    Visit The Statehouse.
    Senate Democratic Caucus
    Indiana General Assembly
    200 W. Washington
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (800) 382-9467
     
    title image

    Caucus Staff

     Laura Bauman

    Chief of Staff

    lbauman@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9506

     Elise Shrock

         Communications Director 

            Deputy Chief of Staff

    eshrock@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9496

     Phil Johnson

     Press Secretary

    pjohnson@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9404

     Sean Mobley

     Press Secretary

    smobley@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9507

     Jordan Seeder

     Chief Legal Counsel

     

     Susan Preble

     Fiscal Analyst

     

     LeNee Carroll

     Policy Director

     

    Legislative Assistants

     Emma Keys

     Senator Lanane

     ekeys@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9427 

     Brent Stinson

     Senator Tallian

     Senator Skinner

     bstinson@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9849

     Donna Holloway

     Senator Mrvan

     dholloway@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9432

     Bryan Hannon

     Senator Hume

     Senator Broden

     bhannon@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9523

     Michelle Moody

    Senator Arnold

    Senator Randolph

     mmoody@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9532

     Adam Jones

     Senator Young

     Senator Stoops

     ajones@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9847

     Tracy Woolbright

    Senator Rogers

    Senator Taylor

     twoolbri@iga.in.gov     

    317.232.9491

     Tyler Hempfling

     Senator Breaux

     thempfli@iga.in.gov

    317.232.9534