More News
    Search Bills
    Visit The Statehouse.
    Senate Democratic Caucus
    Indiana General Assembly
    200 W. Washington
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (800) 382-9467

    District 34

    Indiana Senate District 34 encompasses the near East side of Indianapolis including portions of Center, Washington, Lawrence, and Warren Townships.

    Marion County

    City of Indianapolis & Marion County The Official Web Site of the City of Indianapolis and Marion County, Indiana


    Center / Lawrence/ Warren / Washington

    Included Neighborhoods

    Arsenl Heights, Audubon Gardens, Brendonridge, Brookhaven, Chatham Arch, Cottage Home, Devington, Emerson HeightsLawrence, Lockerbie Square, Northeastwood, Tuxedo Park, Warren Woods, Windsor Park, Woodruff Place

    Government and Community Sites

    School Corporations

    Charter Schools