More News
    Search Bills
    Visit The Statehouse.
    Senate Democratic Caucus
    Indiana General Assembly
    200 W. Washington
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (800) 382-9467

    District 33

    District 33 encompasses portions of the city of Indianapolis including parts of Center, Pike, Washington, and Wayne townships.

    Marion County

    City of Indianapolis & Marion County The Official Web Site of the City of Indianapolis and Marion County, Indiana


    Center / Pike / Washington / Wayne

    Included Towns

    Crows Nest / North Crows Nest / Rocky Ripple / Spring Hill / Wynnedale

    Community Sites

    School Corporations

    Indianapolis Charter Schools