- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

Legislative Council

  Rep. Brian Bosma, Chairman
  Sen. Robert Garton, Vice-Chairman
  Rep. William Friend
  Rep. Kathy Richardson
  Rep. Tim Brown
  Rep. Eric Turner
  REp. B. Patrick Bauer
  Rep. Dale Grubb
  Rep. Russell Stilwell
  Sen. James Merritt
  Sen. Thomas Wyss
  Sen. Patricia Miller
  Sen.David Long
  Sen. Richard Young
  Sen. James Lewis
  Sen. Earline Rogers

  Philip J. Sachtleben, Attorney for the Council
  Diane Powers, Fiscal Analyst for the Council

Authority: IC 2-5-1.1

Expiration: Permanent
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search