- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

Sentencing Policy Study Committee

  Sen. Richard Bray
  Sen. Glenn Howard
  Sen. Anita Bowser
  Rep. Ralph Ayres
  Rep. Ralph Foley
  Rep. William Crawford
  J. David Donahue
  Dick Good
  Steve Johnson
  Hon. Randall T. Shepard
  Larry Landis
  Heather Bolejack
  R. Todd McCormack
  Sheila Hudson
  Hon. Frances Gull
  Hon. James Humphrey
  Hon. Roger Duvall
  Hon. Lynn Murray

  K.C. Norwalk, Attorney for the Committee

Authority: Reestablished by SEA 95-2005

Expiration: December 31, 2006
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search