- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

Government Efficiency Commission

  James K. Baker, Co-chairperson
  John A. Hillenbrand Jr., Co-Chairperson
  Thomas Reilly
  Allan Hubbard
   Dr. Theressa Wright
  James Gutting
  Gretchen Gutman
  Jeff Brougher
  Donald Cook
  Jimmy Neal
  Terry White
  Cordelia Lewis Burks
  Mark GiaQuinta
  Phil Faccenda
  Brad Skolnik
  Jerry Payne
  Kevin Brinegar
  Stephen Baranyk
  David Shane
  Thomas Sponsel
  Khadijah A. Muhammad
  Larry Kennedy, Advisor
  Ernest Bartell, Advisor
  Bill Johnson, Advisor
  Tim McGinley, Advisor
  Dr. August Watanabe, Advisor

  Philip J. Sachtleben, Attorney for the Committee
  Diane Powers, Fiscal Analyst for the Committee

Authority: P.L.224-2003

Expiration: December 31, 2004
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search