- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

Administrative Rules Oversight Committee

  Rep. Michael Murphy, Chairperson
  Rep. PHil Hinkle
  Rep. Jerry Denbo
  Rep. Scott Pelath
  Sen. Luke Kenley
  Sen. Michael Young
  Sen. Lindel Hume
  Sen. Richard Young

  Sarah Burkman, Attorney for the Committee
  Chuck Mayfield, Fiscal Analyst for the Committee

Authority: IC 2-5-18

Expiration: Permanent
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search