- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

Long Term Care Subcommittee

  Kim Dodson, Chairperson
  Nancy Griffin, Secretary
  Cindy Barker
  Rebecca Bartle
  Donna Beyl
  John Cardwell
  Diane Christian
  Stephanie Dekemper
  Melissa Durr
  Karen Bennett
  Cris Fulford
  Susan Halley
  Gary Hand
  Toni James
  Ernest Klein
  Faith Laird
  Sen. Connie Lawson
  Jim Leich
  June Lyle
  Jean MacDonald
  Pat McGuffey
  Robert Mack
  Ken Maikranz
  MaryAnn Maroon
  Sen. Earline Rogers
  Paul Severance
  Marjorie Shell
  Richard Simers
  Randy Snyder
  Andrea Vermeulen
  Karen Wathen
  Rep. Peggy Welch

  Kathy Norris, Fiscal Analyst for the Subcommittee

No Committee Membership Information is Available
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search