- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

HealthCare Professions Subcommittee

  Beverly Richards, Chairperson
  Kathy Weaver
  Jim Jones
  Angela McBride
  Tim Snyder
  Sen. Patricia Miller
  Sen. Allie Craycraft
  Merle Pickel
  Beth Compton
  Marjorie Albohm
  Lary Sage
  Pauline Flesch
  Kevin Burke
  Evert Combs
  Jean MacDonald
  Brenda Smith
  Kathy Nahrwold
  Lisa Hayes
  Ann Burford
  Ralph Stewart
  Pat Ingle
  Donna Wall
  Carl Ellison
  Steve Simpson
  Mark Mattes
  Raymond Pierce
  Susan Toland Halley
  Cheryl Lee
  Elizabeth Merchiers
  Stephanie DeKemper
  Steve Abel
  Wayne Pribble
  Tim Kennedy

  Kathy Norris, Fiscal Analyst for the Commission
  Steve Wenning, Attorney for the Commission

Authority: P.L.220-2001 (HEA 1845)

Expiration: July 1, 2004
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search