- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Indiana General Assembly Home

Code Revision Commission

Description of Responsibilities

  Rep. Robert Kuzman, Chairperson
  Rep. Robert Behning
  Rep. Ralph Foley
  Rep. John Frenz
  Sen. Anita Bowser
  Sen. Luke Kenley
  Sen. Sue Landske
  Sen. Samuel Smith, Jr.
  Chief Justice Randall T. Shepard
  Chief Judge Sanford Brook
  Attorney General Steve Carter
  Secretary of State Sue Ann Gilroy (2002)
  Secretary of State Todd Rokita (2003)
  Jon Laramore
  William Harvey
  Gene Leeuw

  John J. Stieff, Attorney for the Committee

Authority: IC 2-5-1.1-10

Expiration: Permanent
Notices and Agendas:



Preliminary Drafts:
PD 3308
PD 3315
PD 3356

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.

Watch Indiana General Assembly Live

The House and Senate will reconvene on Monday, January 6, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.


Senate House

Loading data

Loading data

The Indiana Code is organized by Title, Article, Chapter, and Section. Enter the numbers of the code cite you would like to view in the corresponding boxes.
(Only the Title Box must be filled).


Keyword Search