Human Resources and Economic Security Matter Evaluation Committee

Description of Responsibilities

  Sen. Teresa Lubbers, Chairperson
  Sen. Allen Paul
  Sen. Allie Craycraft
  Sen. Richard Young

LSA Staff:
  Al Gossard, Fiscal Analyst for the Committee
  John Rowings, Attorney for the Committee

Authority: IC 2-5-21

Expiration: December 31, 1999
Notices and Agendas:



Other Committee Information:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.