Legislative Council Data Processing Subcommittee

  Rep. Mark Kruzan, Chair
  Rep. Jeffrey Linder
  Sen. Joseph Harrison, Vice-Chair
  Sen. James Lewis
  Matt Pierce
  Carolyn Tinkle
  Philip J. Sachtleben

LSA Staff:
  Philip J. Sachtleben, Attorney for the Subcommittee
  James Mundt, Fiscal Analyst for the Subcommittee

Authority: IC 2-5-21-6

Expiration Date: None
Notices and Agendas:



Other Committee Information:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.