Health Finance Advisory Committee

Description of Responsibilities

  Phillip A. Littell
  Ed Abel
  James G. Kotsanos, M.D., M.S.
  Dan Seitz
  Mike Weber
  John Render
  Stan Deweese
  Maridell Sargent
  John Jackson, M.D.
  Sharon Wood
  Dr. Pearl Johnson

LSA Staff:
  Al Gossard, Fiscal Analyst for the Committee
  Ann Naughton, Attorney for the Committee

Authority: IC 2-5-23

Expiration Date: None
Notices and Agendas:



Other Committee Information:

PDFmarks PDF documents that must be read with Adobe[tm] Acrobat[tm] Reader software.