**Document:** Emergency Rule, **Register Page Number:** 25 IR 3778 **Source:** August 1, 2002, Indiana Register, Volume 25, Number 11

Disclaimer: This document was created from the files used to produce the official (printed) Indiana Register.

However, this document is unofficial.

## **TITLE 312 NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION**

LSA Document #02-205(E)

## DIGEST

Temporarily modifies 312 IAC 18-3-12, which governs the control of larger pine shoot beetles, by additing Bartholomew, Franklin, Monroe, Morgan, and Putnam Counties to the quarantine area. Effective July 15, 2002.

SECTION 1. Bartholomew, Franklin, Monroe, Morgan, and Putnam Counties are declared to be generally infested with larger pine shoot beetles and made subject to quarantine under 312 IAC 18-3-12. The counties listed in this document are in addition to those counties quarantined at 312 IAC 18-3-12(b).

SECTION 2. SECTION 1 of this document expires July 1, 2003.

LSA Document #02-205(E)

Filed with Secretary of State: July 10, 2002, 10:15 a.m.