TITLE 326 AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DIVISION

CURRENT NONCODE EMERGENCY RULES DISCLAIMER:

As an aid to legal research, this document provides a list of currently effective emergency rules adopted by state agencies in the manner set forth in IC 4-22-2-37.1.

While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the list, this list may not provide an exhaustive enumeration of currently effective emergency rules. This list is not intended to be a substitute for traditional legal research.

Exclusion of an emergency rule from this list does not affect the validity of the emergency rule. This list does not, itself, establish authority for the adoption of rules.

Digest	DIN	LSA Document #
Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4 to designate Clark and Floyd counties to nonattainment for the 2015 ozone standard. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. NOTE: The first extension of this emergency document, LSA Document #18-511(E), posted at 20181121-IR-326180511ERA, effective November 15, 2018, expired February 13, 2019. Effective February 14, 2019.	20190220-IR-326190133ERA	19-133
Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4 to designate Clark and Floyd counties to nonattainment for the 2015 ozone standard. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. Effective May 15, 2019.	20190522-IR-326190289ERA	19-289
Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4 to designate Clark and Floyd counties to nonattainment for the 2015 ozone standard. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. NOTE: The original emergency document, LSA Document #19-289(E), posted at 20190522-IR-326190289ERA, effective May 15, 2019, expired August 13, 2019. Effective August 20, 2019.	20190821-IR-326190419ERA	19-419
Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4-46 and 326 IAC 1-4-65 to reclassify Lake and Porter counties from moderate nonattainment to serious nonattainment for the 2008 8-hour ozone NAAQS, and amends 326 IAC 1-4-85 to redesignate Fayette and Harrison townships in Vigo County to attainment for the 2010 primary 1-hour sulfur dioxide (SO2) NAAQS. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. Effective November 14, 2019.	20191120-IR-326190593ERA	19-593

Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4-46 and 326 IAC 1-4-65 to reclassify 20200219-IR-326200067ERA Lake and Porter counties from moderate nonattainment to serious nonattainment for the 2008 8-hour ozone National Ambient Air Quality Standards (NAAQS), and amends 326 IAC 1-4-85 to redesignate Fayette and Harrison townships in Vigo County to attainment for the 2010 primary 1-hour sulfur dioxide (SO2) NAAQS. NOTE: The original emergency document, LSA Document #19-593(E) posted at 20191120-IR-326190593ERA, effective November 14, 2019, expires February 12, 2020. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. Effective February 12, 2020. Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4-46 and 326 IAC 1-4-65 to reclassify 20200812-IR-326200423ERA 20-423 Lake and Porter counties from moderate nonattainment to serious nonattainment for the 2008 8-hour ozone National Ambient Air Quality Standards (NAAQS), and amends 326 IAC 1-4-85 to redesignate Fayette and Harrison townships in Vigo County to attainment for the 2010 primary 1-hour sulfur dioxide (SO2) NAAQS. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. Effective August 6, 2020. Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4-50 to change the status of Center, Perry, 20200812-IR-326200424ERA 20-424 and Wayne Townships in Marion County from nonattainment to attainment for the 2010 1-hour primary National Ambient Air Quality Standards for sulfur dioxide. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. Effective August 6, 2020. Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4-46 and 326 IAC 1-4-65 to reclassify 20201111-IR-326200560ERA 20-560 Lake and Porter counties from moderate nonattainment to serious nonattainment for the 2008 8-hour ozone National Ambient Air Quality Standards (NAAQS), and amends 326 IAC 1-4-85 to redesignate Fayette and Harrison townships in Vigo County to attainment for the 2010 primary 1-hour sulfur dioxide (SO2) NAAQS. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. *NOTE: The original emergency document, LSA Document #20-423(E)* posted at 20200812-IR-326200423ERA, effective August 6, 2020, expires

Temporarily amends 326 IAC 1-4-50 to change the status of Center, Perry, and Wayne Townships in Marion County from nonattainment to attainment for the 2010 1-hour primary National Ambient Air Quality Standards for sulfur dioxide. Statutory authority: IC 13-14-8-1. NOTE: The original emergency document, LSA Document #20-424(E) posted at 20200812-IR-326200424ERA, effective August 6, 2020, expires November 4, 2020. Effective November 5, 2020.

20201111-IR-326200561ERA 20-561

November 4, 2020. Effective November 5, 2020.

20-67