TITLE 312 NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION

Emergency Rule

LSA Document #08-729(E)

DIGEST

Temporarily amends LSA Document #08-443(E), posted at 20080625-IR-312080443ERA, and LSA Document #08-607(E), posted at 20080730-IR-312080607ERA, which temporarily exempt licensure requirements under IC 14-28-1 and 312 IAC 10 in support of the expansion of the June 8, 2008, Presidential Disaster Declaration to add Benton County, Fountain County, Jay County, Montgomery County, and Wabash County. Effective September 11, 2008.

SECTION 1. (a) This SECTION is supplemental to LSA Document #08-443(E), which is posted at 20080625-IR-312080443ERA, and LSA Document #08-607(E), which is posted at 20080730-IR-312080607ERA.

- (b) The application of LSA Document #08-443(E), which is posted at <u>20080625-IR-312080443ERA</u>, and LSA Document #08-607(E), which is posted at <u>20080730-IR-312080607ERA</u>, is expanded to include the following:
 - (1) Benton County.
 - (2) Fountain County.
 - (3) Jay County.
 - (4) Montgomery County.
 - (5) Wabash County.

SECTION 2. This document expires on October 1, 2008.

LSA Document #08-729(E)

Filed with Publisher: September 10, 2008, 11:12 a.m.

Posted: 09/17/2008 by Legislative Services Agency

An html version of this document.