## TITLE 312 NATURAL RESOURCES COMMISSION

## Emergency Rule

LSA Document #08-607(E)

## **DIGEST**

Temporarily amends LSA Document #08-443(E), posted at <a href="20080625-IR-312080443ERA">20080625-IR-312080443ERA</a>, which temporarily exempts licensure requirements under <a href="IC 14-28-1">IC 14-28-1</a> and <a href="312 IAC 10">312 IAC 10</a> in support of the expansion of the June 8, 2008, Presidential Disaster Declaration to add Adams County, Gibson County, Grant County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hendricks County, Huntington County, Knox County, Marion County, Parke County, Pike County, Posey County, Putnam County, Switzerland County, Tippecanoe County, and Washington County. Effective July 21, 2008.

SECTION 1. (a) This SECTION is supplemental to LSA [Document] #08-443(E), which is posted at 20080625-IR-312080443ERA.

- (b) The application of LSA [Document] #08-443(E), which is posted at 20080625-IR-312080443ERA, is expanded to include the following:
  - (1) Adams County.
  - (2) Gibson County.
  - (3) Grant County.
  - (4) Hamilton County.
  - (5) Hancock County.
  - (6) Hendricks County.
  - (7) Huntington County.
  - (8) Knox County.
  - (9) Marion County.
  - (10) Parke County.
  - (11) Pike County.
  - (12) Posey County.
  - (13) Putnam County.
  - (14) Switzerland County.
  - (15) Tippecanoe County.
  - (16) Washington County.

SECTION 2. This document expires on October 1, 2008.

LSA Document #08-607(E)

Filed with Publisher: July 21, 2008, 11:50 a.m.

Posted: 07/30/2008 by Legislative Services Agency

An html version of this document.

Date: May 03,2024 9:51:43PM EDT DIN: 20080730-IR-312080607ERA

Page 1