TITLE 326 AIR POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

Emergency Rule

LSA Document #07-751(E)

DIGEST

Temporarily amends <u>326 IAC 1-4-1</u> to incorporate by reference the redesignation of the following counties to attainment for the eight-hour ozone standard: Boone, Clark, Elkhart, Floyd, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, LaPorte, Madison, Marion, Morgan, Shelby, and St. Joseph counties. Authority: <u>IC 4-22-2-37.1</u>(a)(13). Effective November 8, 2007.

SECTION 1. The air pollution control board incorporates by reference 40 CFR 81.315, revised as of July 1, 2004*, as amended by the following documents concerning attainment status designations: (1) 69 FR 23900 (April 30, 2004)*.

(1) 69 FR 23900 (April 30, 2004).
(2) 70 FR 44475 (August 3, 2005)*.
(3) 70 FR 56131 (September 26, 2005)*.
(4) 70 FR 69097 (November 14, 2005)*.
(5) 70 FR 69454 (November 16, 2005)*.
(6) 70 FR 77042 (December 29, 2005)*.
(7) 71 FR 544 (January 5, 2006)*.
(8) 72 FR 1295 (January 11, 2007)*.
(9) 72 FR 39573 (July 19, 2007)*.
(10) 72 FR 39576 (July 19, 2007)*.
(11) 72 FR 39579 (July 19, 2007)*.
(12) 72 FR 59212 (October 19, 2007)*.

*These documents are incorporated by reference. Copies may be obtained from the Government Printing Office, 732 North Capitol Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20401 or are available for review and copying at the Indiana Department of Environmental Management, Office of Air Quality, Indiana Government Center-North, Tenth Floor, 100 North Senate Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana 46204.

SECTION 2. SECTION 1 of this document expires on the effective date of the addition of these references to <u>326 IAC 1-4-1</u> or ninety (90) days after filing with the publisher.

LSA Document #07-751(E) Filed with Publisher: November 8, 2007, 9:39 a.m.

Posted: 11/14/2007 by Legislative Services Agency An <u>html</u> version of this document.