Department of Child Services Interim Study Committee
11/27/2012 - 10AM & 1 PM

In order to view this video stream, you must have Adobe Flash installed.
If you are connecting from an Android or iPhone/iPad, please use the appropriate link below.
Android streaming | iPhone/iPad streaming
  Rep. Kevin Mahan, Co-Chairperson
  Rep. Rebecca Kubacki
  Rep. Gail Riecken
  Rep. Vanessa Summers

  Sen. Travis Holdman, Co-Chairperson
  Sen. Carlin Yoder
  Sen. Timothy Lanane
  Sen. John Broden
  Anita Harden
  Judge Christopher Burnham
  Gloria Hood
  Viola J. Taliaferro
Jean Willey Scallon
  Jeff Darling
  Charles Pratt
  Judge Loretta Rush
  David Judkins
  Dave Powell
  Larry Landis
  Kevin Moore