Find your Representative
Republican Leaders

Republican Leader - Representative Brian Bosma

Speaker Bosma has been serving the northeastern corner of Indianapolis in the Indiana House of Representatives since 1986. He has been active in many roles throughout his years in the Indiana General Assembly and brings a great deal of leadership and insight into his position. He is an Attorney with Kroger, Gardis, & Regas in Indianapolis and is very involved in his neighborhood, with various community organizations, and most importantly, with the activities of his children and family.


Floor Leader - Representative Bill Friend

Representative Friend is from Macy, Indiana located in the north-central part of Indiana. He has faithfully served the citizens of House District 23 in the Indiana House of Representatives since 1992. Bill has been on the Ways and Means Committee and the Agricultural, Natural Resources, and Rural Development Committee. Upon graduation from the University of Indianapolis, he returned to Miami County and is now owner/operator of Friend Farms. He is active in many local organizations including the Farm Bureau, United Way, Red Cross Board, Miami County Pork Producers, Peru Chamber of Commerce, and the Scottish Rite. Bill, his wife Ann, along with their family attend the Mexico Baptist Church.


Caucus Chairperson - Representative Kathy Kreag Richardson

 As the representative of the Noblesville/Fishers area, Representative Richardson has served the citizens of Hamilton County since 1992. She is currently the Election Administrator for Hamilton County and uses that expertise to the fullest extent as she sits on the Elections and Apportionment Committee. Representative Richardson is involved with many activities in Hamilton County, including the Noblesville Chamber of Commerce, Noblesville Noon Kiwanis, Hamilton County Historical Society, Noblesville Fireworks Festival, and the Noblesville River Walk Committee.

Republican Whip - Representative David Frizzell
Assistant Republican Leader - Representative P. Eric Turner

  House Republican Leadership Team  
  Rep. Jackie Walorski
Rep. Tom Saunders
Rep. Jerry Torr
Assistant Floor Leader
Assistant Caucus Chair
Assistant Whip

  House Committee Leadership Ranking Member  
  Agriculture & Rural Development
Commerce, Energy, and Utilities
Courts & Criminal Code
Elections & Apportionment
Environmental Affairs
Family, Children & Human Affairs
Financial Institutions
Government and Regulatory Reform
Labor and Employment
Local Government
Natural Resources
Public Health
Public Policy
Roads & Transportation
Rules and Legislative Procedures
Small Business and Economic Development
Technology, Research and Development
Veterans Affairs and Public Safety
Ways and Means
Statutory Committee on Ethics
Statutory Comm. on Interstate & Int'l. Cooperation

Rep. Eric Gutwein
Rep. Jack Lutz
Rep. Eric Koch
Rep. Bob Behning
Rep. Don Lehe
Rep. Dave Wolkins
Rep. Cindy Noe
Rep. Woody Burton
Rep. Tim Neese
Rep. Mike Ripley
Rep. Ralph Foley
Rep. Dan Leonard
Rep. Phil Hinkle
Rep. John Ulmer
Rep. Tim Brown
Rep. Matt Bell
Rep. Cleo Duncan
Rep. Ralph Foley
Rep. Tim Harris
Rep. Mike Murphy
Rep. Bill Ruppel
Rep. Jeff Espich
Rep. Tim Brown
Rep. Dick Dodge