House District 87

House District 87 is a diverse community containing portions of Boone, Hamilton, and Marion Counties. In Boone County, it has parts of Eagle Township, including the Towns of Zionsville and Eagle Village; in Hamilton County, portions of Clay and Delaware Townships, including areas of Carmel; in Marion County, it comprises the Northeastern quarter of Washington Township in North Central Indianapolis, including sections of Nora, Meridian-Kessler, Broad Ripple, and Castleton.

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links