House District 82

House District 82 includes Noble County and small portions of LaGrange, Elkhart, Whitley and Allen counties in northeastern Indiana.

2014 House GOP Agenda

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (800) 382-9841
Direct Line: (317) 232-9762
Web Request Form

Photo Gallery

see more photos...

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep