House District 72

House District 72 is comprised most of Floyd County in southern Indiana and includes the cities of New Albany and Georgetown.

2014 House GOP Agenda

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep