House District 72

District 72 includes most of Floyd County. The district includes the cities of New Albany, Floyds Knobs and Edwardsville, and Indiana University Southeast.

2014 House GOP Agenda

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep