House District 68

House District 68 is comprised of all of Union County and large portions of Franklin and Dearborn counties in eastern Indiana.

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (317) 232-9769
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links