House District 68

House district 68 includes the counties of Dearborn, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland. It covers all of Switzerland and Ohio County, covers almost all of Dearborn County and covers portions of Ripley county. District 68 includes the cities of Lawrenceburg, Brookville Aurora, Dillsboro, Rising Sun, Vevay and Greendale among other communities.

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (317) 232-9769
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links