New House District 65

House District 65 includes all of Brown County, most of Lawrence County and parts of Monroe, Jackson and Johnson counties in south central Indiana.

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links