House District 47

House District 47 includes portions of Johnson and Morgan counties in central Indiana.

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Toll Free: (800) 382-9841
Statehouse: (317) 232-9600
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links