House District 46

House District 46 includes large portions of Owen and Clay counties and sections of Vigo and Monroe counties in central Indiana.

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Statehouse: (800) 382-9841
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links