Larger Font Smaller Font

House District 44

House District 44 includes all of Putnam County and portions of Parke, Clay, Owen and Morgan counties in central Indiana.

Stay Connected

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (800) 382-9841
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links