Larger Font Smaller Font

Our House District

House District 32 consists of all of Tipton County and portions of Howard, Grant, Madison, Delaware and Hamilton counties.

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Telephone: (800) 382-9841
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links