Larger Font Smaller Font

House District 22

House District 22 includes most of Kosciusko County and some of the southern portion of Elkhart County in northern Indiana.

Latest News

Stay Connected

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (800) 382-9841
Direct Line: (317) 232-9678
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links