Larger Font Smaller Font

House District 17

House District 17 consists of Marshall County and part of Fulton County in Northern Indiana.

Stay Connected

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Telephone: (800) 382-9841
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links