About House District 15

House District 15 includes all of Schererville, Dyer, St. John Township and portions of Saint John, and Griffith in Lake County. All of Benton County and most of Newton County are also in HD 15. Finally, HD 15 contains portions of White County, including Monticello and Chalmers.

2014 House GOP Agenda

Stay Connected

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (800) 382-9841
Email: h15@iga.in.gov
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep