Larger Font Smaller Font

House District 13

House District 13 is located in west central Indiana and includes all of Benton County and portions of Newton, Jasper, White, Warren, Tippecanoe, Foundation and Montgomery counties.

Stay Connected

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Statehouse: (800) 382-9841
Direct Line: (317) 232-9816
Web Form Request

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links