Probation > Intrastate Transfer of Supervision > Transfer Contacts Transfer Contacts

ADAMS COUNTY
Rhonda McIntosh
Adams County Probation
PO Box 569
Decatur, IN  46733
rmcintosh@co.adams.in.us
Phone: (260) 724-5336

ALLEN COUNTY
Rebecca Quaintance
Allen County Probation
113 West Berry Street, 3rd Floor
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
rebecca.quaintance@co.allen.in.us
Phone: (260) 449-7113   
Fax: (260) 449-7285

BARTHOLOMEW COUNTY
Jill Mao
Bartholomew County Court Services
507 3rd Street
Columbus, IN  47201
Jill.mao@bartholomew.in.gov
Phone: (812) 379-1640
Fax:  (812) 373-2075

 

BENTON COUNTY
Marci Maris
Benton County Probation
706 East 5th Street
Fowler, IN  47944
bcprobation@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (765) 884-1236
Fax: (765) 884-2023

BLACKFORD COUNTY
Aaron Henderson
Blackford County Probation
110 West Washington Street
Hartford City, IN  47348
ahenderson@blackfordcounty.com
Phone: (765) 348-0720
Fax: (765) 348-7213

BOONE COUNTY
Kari Ragsdale
Boone County Probation
127 West Main Street, Suite 200
Lebanon, IN  46052
kragsdale@co.boone.in.us
Phone: (765) 482-6505 ext. 1
Fax: (765) 483-4414

BROWN COUNTY
Jennifer Acton
Brown County Probation
PO Box 85
Nashville, IN  47448
actonja@browncounty-in.us
Phone: (812) 988-5505
Fax: (812) 988-5506

CARROLL COUNTY
Melissa Red Elk Chapman
Carroll County Probation
101 West Main Street, Third Floor
Delphi, IN  46923
chappymac@ymail.com
Phone: (765) 564-2460

CASS COUNTY
Terry Haney
Cass County Probation
520 High Street
Logansport, IN  46947
terryh@cassprobation.org
Phone: (574) 753-7780
Fax: (574) 753-5501

CLARK COUNTY
Elizabeth Starck
Clark County Probation
501 East Court Avenue, Room 302
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
estarck@co.clark.in.us
Phone: (812) 285-6322
Fax: (812) 285-6373

CLAY COUNTY
Kelsey White
Clay County Probation
609 East National Avenue, Room 303
Brazil, IN  47834
kelsey@claycounty-in.gov
Phone: (812) 448-9033

CLINTON COUNTY
Nancy Ward
Clinton County Probation
207 North Jackson Street
Frankfort, IN  46041
nancyw@clintonco.com
Phone: (765) 659-6356   
Fax: (765) 659-0202

CRAWFORD COUNTY
James Grizzel
Crawford County Probation
PO Box 198
English, IN   47118
crawfordprobation@yahoo.com
Phone: (812) 338-3033
Fax: (812) 338-3196

DAVIESS COUNTY
Beth A. O’Brian
Daviess County Probation
200 East Walnut Street, Suite B05
Washington, IN  47501
beth.obrian@daviess.org
Phone: (812) 254-8663   
Fax: (812) 254-8649

DEARBORN COUNTY
Jennifer Lyness
Dearborn County Probation
215 West High Street
Lawrenceburg, IN  47025
jenlyness@justice.com
Phone: (812) 532-3202
Fax: (812) 532-2032

DECATUR COUNTY
Matthew J. Hoeing
Decatur County Probation
150 Courthouse Square, Suite 238
Greensburg, IN  47240
probation@decaturcounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 663-3790

DEKALB COUNTY
Katherine Cullum
DeKalb County Probation
215 East 9th Street, Suite 200
Auburn, IN  46706
kcullum@co.dekalb.in.us  
Phone: (260) 925-2400

DELAWARE COUNTY
Vickie Reed
Delaware County Probation
100 West Main Street, Room 311
Muncie, IN  47305
vreed@co.delaware.in.us
Phone: (765) 747-7755

DUBOIS COUNTY
Jennifer Lampert
Dubois County Probation
One Courthouse Square
Jasper, IN  47546
probation@duboiscountyin.org
Phone: (812) 481-7075   
Fax: (812) 481-7088

ELKHART COUNTY
Michael Mobley
Elkhart County Probation
315 South Second Street
Elkhart, IN  46516-3187
mmobley@elkhartcounty.com
Phone: (574) 523-2203

FAYETTE COUNTY
Orlan Foster
Fayette County Probation
111 West 4th Street, Suite 4
Connersville, IN  47331
ofoster@co.fayette.in.us
Phone: (765) 825-2813
Fax: (765) 825-7307

FLOYD COUNTY
Shallon Alford
Floyd County Probation
1613 E. Spring Street, Suite 2
New Albany, IN 47150
salford@floydcounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 948-5448
Fax: (812) 948-4703        

FOUNTAIN COUNTY
Robin Hegg
Fountain County Probation
Courthouse, 301 4th Street
Covington, IN  47932
rhegg@fountaincounty.net
Phone: (765) 793-3287
Fax: (765) 793-5018

FRANKLIN COUNTY
Brian Campbell
Franklin County Probation
483 Main Street
Brookville, IN  47012
probation@rbmsonline.com
Phone: (765) 647-5741

FULTON COUNTY
Andrew Holland
Fulton County Probation
815 Main Street, Room 106
Rochester, IN  46975
fultonprobation@rtcol.com
Phone: (574) 223-4345
Fax (574) 223-9112

GIBSON COUNTY
Frances Barr
Gibson Circuit Probation
101 North Main Street
Princeton, IN  47670
fbarr@gibsoncounty-in.gov
Phone: (812) 385-4243

GRANT COUNTY
Cindy McCoy
Grant County Probation
501 South Adams Street
Marion, IN  46953
cmccoy@grantcounty.net
Phone: (765) 662-9861 x 150

GREENE COUNTY
Karen Sargent
Greene County Probation
PO Box 109
Bloomfield, IN  47424
karen.sargent@co.greene.in.us
Phone: (812) 384-8774

HAMILTON COUNTY
Eddie Spencer
Hamilton County Probation
One Hamilton County Square, Suite 29
Noblesville, IN  46060
eddie.spencer@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
Phone: (317) 776-9672
Fax: (317) 776-8413

HANCOCK COUNTY
Wayne Addison
Hancock County Probation
9 East Main Street
Greenfield, IN  46140
waddison@hancockcoin.gov
Phone: (317) 477-1135 x3275

HARRISON COUNTY
Cindy Timberlake
Harrison County Probation
1445 Gardner Lane, Suite 3023
Corydon, IN  47112
cindyt@harrisoncounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 738-8214
Fax: (812) 738-6337

HENDRICKS COUNTY
Melody Sears
Hendricks County Probation
1 Courthouse Square, #103
Danville, IN  46122
msears@co.hendricks.in.us
Phone: (317) 745-9604
Fax: (317) 745-9605

HENRY COUNTY
Stephanie Criswell
Henry County Probation
1215 Race Street, Suite 150
New Castle, IN  47362
scriswell@henryco.net
Phone: (765) 529-6139
Fax: (765) 529-9213

HOWARD COUNTY
Jeremie Loval
Howard County Probation
104 North Buckeye, Room 12
Kokomo, IN  46901
jeremie.lovall@co.howard.in.us
Phone: (765) 456-2224

HUNTINGTON COUNTY
Jon Kramer
Huntington County Probation
201 North Jefferson Street, Room 415
Huntington, IN 46750
jon.kramer@huntington.in.us
Phone: (260) 358-4841
Fax: (260) 358-4853

JACKSON COUNTY
Norman Phillips
Jackson County Probation
220 East Walnut Street, Suite 216
Brownstown, IN  47220
jacksoncountyprobation@yahoo.com
Phone: (812) 358-6138
Fax:  (812) 358-5411

JASPER COUNTY
Michael Sinks
Jasper County Probation
105 ½ West Kellner Blvd.
Rensselaer, IN  47978
michael.sinks@co.jasper.in.us
Phone: (219) 866-4902

JAY COUNTY
Amy Sutton
Jay County Probation
120 Court Street, Room 304
Portland, IN  47371
asutton@co.jay.in.us
Phone: (260) 726-6948
Fax: (260) 726-6946

JEFFERSON COUNTY
Julie Mitchell
Jefferson County Probation
300 East Main Street
Madison, IN  47250
jeffcopd@yahoo.com
Phone: (812) 265-8929
Fax: (812) 265-8960

JENNINGS COUNTY
Kathy L. Huffman
Jennings County Probation
P.O. Box 539
Vernon, IN  47282
klhuffman@jenningscounty-in.gov
Phone: (812) 352-3067
Fax: (812) 352-3097

JOHNSON COUNTY
Kyle Roberts
Johnson County Probation- Adult
18 West Jefferson Street, North Annex
Franklin, IN  46131
kroberts@co.johnson.in.us
Phone: (317) 736-3959
Fax: (317) 736-9022

KNOX COUNTY
Theresa Webb
Knox County Probation
111 North 7th Street, Suite 19
Vincennes, IN  47591
tcw@knoxcounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 885-2518

KOSCIUSKO COUNTY
Ron Babcock
Kosciusko County Probation
121 North Lake Street
Warsaw, IN  46580
rbabcock@kcgov.com
Phone: (574) 372-2412
Fax: (574) 372-2438

LAGRANGE COUNTY
LeAnn Anders
LaGrange County Probation
105 North Detroit Street
LaGrange, IN  47671
landers@lagrangecounty.org
Phone: (260) 449-6356   
Fax: (260) 449-6400

LAKE COUNTY
Jean Wilkinson
Lake County Probation
2293 North Main Street
Crown Point, IN  46307
wilkije@lakecountyin.org
Phone: (219) 755-3535    
Fax: (219) 755-3561

LAPORTE COUNTY
Lyn Swanson
LaPorte County Probation
300 Washington Street, Suite 122
Michigan City, IN  46360
lswanson@laportecounty.org
Phone: (219) 874-5611 x7716 
Fax: (219) 873-3024

LAWRENCE COUNTY
Nedra Brock-Fleetwood
Lawrence County Probation
918 16th Street, Suite 600
Bedford, IN  47421
nfleetwood@lawrencecounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 275-3605

MADISON COUNTY
Wayne Schaffter
Madison County Probation
16 East 9th Street
Anderson, IN  46016
wschaffter@madisoncty.com
Phone: (765) 641-9561   
Fax: (765) 608-9705

MARION COUNTY
Corinne Wratten
Marion Superior Court Probation
2525 N Shadeland Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
corinne.wratten@indy.gov
Phone: (317) 327-8151

MARSHALL COUNTY
Jim Bendy
Marshall County Probation
112 West Jefferson, Room 102
Plymouth, IN 46563
jimb@co.marshall.in.us
Phone: (574) 935-8560
Fax: (574) 935-4656

MARTIN COUNTY
Michael Fischer
Martin County Probation
PO Box 370
Shoals, IN  47581
mfischer@martincounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 247-3652

MIAMI COUNTY
Susan Rice
Miami County Probation
25 Court Street
Peru, IN  46970
srice@peru.k12.in.us
Phone: (765) 473-9861
Fax: (765) 473-7894

MONROE COUNTY
Natalie Wisniewski
Monroe County Probation
214 W. 7th Street, Suite 200
Bloomington, IN  47404
compact@co.monroe.in.us
Phone: (812) 349-2645
Fax: (812) 349-2975

MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Andria Geigle
Montgomery County Probation
307 Binford
Crawfordsville, IN  47933
andria.geigle@montgomeryco.net
Phone: (765) 364-6475
Fax: (765) 364-7253

MORGAN COUNTY
Tom Purkhiser
Morgan County Court Services
65 North Jefferson Street
Martinsville, IN 46151
tpurkhiser@morgancounty.in.gov
Phone: (765) 342-1082   
Fax: (765) 342-1106

NEWTON COUNTY
Michelle Dresbaugh
Newton County Probation
P.O. Box 152
Kentland, IN  47951
mdresbaugh@newtoncounty.in.gov
Phone: (219) 474-6081
Fax: (219) 474-3900

NOBLE COUNTY
Stacey Beam
Noble County Probation
101 North Orange Street, Room 110
Albion, IN  46701
sbeam@nobleco.org
Phone: (260) 636-3116

OHIO COUNTY
Steve Miller
Dearborn/Ohio Circuit Court Probation
215 West High Street, Courthouse 1st floor
Lawrenceburg, IN  47025
smiller@dearborncounty.in.gov
Phone:  (812) 537-8876
Fax: (812) 532-2040

ORANGE COUNTY
Dee Pedigo
Orange County Probation
One Court Street
Paoli, IN  47454
probation@co.orange.in.us
Phone: (812) 723-4155   
Fax: (812) 723-4308

OWEN COUNT
Paula Wood
Owen County Court Services
PO Box 104
Spencer, IN  47460
paula.wood@owencounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 829-5025  
Fax: (812) 829-5051

PARKE COUNTY
Laird Thompson
Parke County Probation
116 West High Street
Rockville, IN  47872
pccourt@joink.com
Phone: (765) 569-3521
Fax: (765) 569-4005

PERRY COUNTY
Vickie Schafer
Perry County Probation
2219 Payne Street
Tell City, IN  47586
vls@psci.net
Phone: (812) 547-8456   
Fax: (812) 547-5424

PIKE COUNTY
Chris Yon
Pike County Probation
801 Main Street
Petersburg, IN  47567
cyon@pikeco.org
Phone: (812) 354-8034
Fax: (812) 354-6349

PORTER COUNTY
Katty Smith
Porter County Probation
16 Lincolnway, Suite 142
Valparaiso, IN  46383
ksmith@porterco.org
Phone: (219) 465-3420
Fax: (219) 462-7558

POSEY COUNTY
Rodney Fetcher
Posey County Probation
PO Box 745, 300 Main Street
Mt. Vernon, IN  47620
rfetcher@yahoo.com
Phone: (812) 838-1312
Fax: (812) 838-1345

PULASKI COUNTY
Deborah Bohn Widup
Pulaski County Probation
110 East Meridian Street, Suite 201
Winamac, IN  46996
pcprob@sugardog.net
Phone: (574) 946-6558

PUTNAM COUNTY
Cody Tillison
Putnam County Probation
One Courthouse Square, 1st Floor
Greencastle, IN  46135
psc.tillison@airhop.com
Phone: (765) 653-3514
Fax: (765) 653-6036

RANDOLPH COUNTY
Elizabeth Krieg
Randolph County Probation
216 South Meridian Street
Winchester, IN  47394
ekrieg@randolphcounty.us
Phone: (765) 584-5805
Fax: (765) 584-5816

RIPLEY COUNTY
Jenny Wise
Ripley County Probation
PO Box 248
Versailles, IN  47042
jwise@ripleycounty.com
Phone: (812) 689-6063  
Fax: (812) 689-6752

RUSH COUNTY
Mark Fields
Rush County Probation
101 East 2nd Street
Rushville, IN  46173
adultprobation@rushcounty.in.gov
Phone: (765) 932-3748   
Fax: (765) 932-2357

ST. JOSEPH COUNTY
Jerry Johnson
St. Joseph County Probation
227 West Jefferson
South Bend, IN  46601
jjohnson@co.st-joseph.in.us
Phone: (574) 235-9565

SCOTT COUNTY
JoAnn Pool
Scott County Probation
1 East McClain Avenue, #240
Scottsburg, IN  47170
scottcountyprobation@c3bb.com
Phone: (812) 752-8480
Fax: (812) 752-8481

SHELBY COUNTY
Terri Bodine
Shelby County Probation
407 South Harrison Street, 3rd Floor
Shelbyville, IN  46176
deanna.holder@co.shelby.in.us
Phone: (317) 392-6490
Fax: (317) 392-6307

SPENCER COUNTY
Maralee Ruark
Spencer County Probation
PO Box 152
Rockport, IN  47635
spencoprob1@psci.net
Phone: (812) 649-6026

STARKE COUNTY
John Thorstad
Starke County Probation
52 East Washington
Knox, IN  46534
jthorstad@co.starke.in.us
Phone: (574) 772-9151
Fax: (574) 772-9159

STEUBEN COUNTY
Andrew Grandin
Steuben County Probation
205 South Martha, Suite 201
Angola, IN  46703
agrandin@co.steuben.in.us
Phone: (260) 668-1000 x3000

SULLIVAN COUNTY
Barb Lance
Sullivan County Probation
100 Courthouse Square, Room 303
Sullivan, IN  47882
pobarb77@joink.com
Phone: (812) 268-4552   
Fax: (812) 268-4870

SWITZERLAND COUNTY
Jeff Theetge
Switzerland County Probation
212 West Main Street, Courthouse 2nd Floor
Vevay, IN  47043
theetge22@hotmail.com
Phone: (812) 427-3539
Fax: (812) 427-4433

TIPPECANOE COUNTY
David Hullinger
Tippecanoe County Probation
301 Main Street
Lafayette, IN  47901
dhullinger@tippecanoe.in.gov
Phone: (765) 423-9290   
Fax: (765) 423-9380

TIPTON COUNTY
Carolyn Burris
Tipton County Probation
101 East Jefferson, 3rd Floor Courthouse
Tipton, IN  46072
cburris@tiptonprobation.com
Phone: (765) 675-4353
Fax: (765) 675-7797

UNION COUNTY
Cyndi Baumbauer
PO Box 104
Liberty, IN  47353
ucprobation@verizon.net
Phone: (765) 458-6961   
Fax: (765) 458-6996

VANDERBURGH COUNTY
Cherie Wood
Vanderburgh County Probation
Room 127, Admin Bldg, Civic Center
Evansville, IN  47708
cwood@vanderburghgov.org
Phone: (812) 435-2004   
Fax: (812) 435-1234

VERMILLION COUNTY
Ron Stateler
Vermillion County Probation
P.O. Box 70
Newport, IN  47966
ronstateler@vermilliongov.us
Phone: (765) 492-3864
Fax: (765) 492-5006

VIGO COUNTY
Diane Frazier
Vigo County Probation
120 South First Street
Terre Haute, IN  47807
diane.frazier@vigocounty.org
Phone: (812) 462-3351   
Fax: (812) 232-1239

WABASH COUNTY
Melissa A. Kelley
Wabash County Probation
91 West Hill Street
Wabash, IN  46992
melissa@wabashprobation.com
Phone: (260) 563-8466

WARREN COUNTY
Stacy Miley
Warren County Probation
125 North Monroe, Suite 4
Williamsport, IN  47993
smiley_wccourt@hotmail.com
Phone: (765) 762-3640
Fax: (765) 764-1692

WARRICK COUNTY
Rebecca Younker
Warrick County Probation
Judicial Center, One County Square, Suite 320-P
Boonville, IN  47601
ryounker@warrickcounty.gov
Phone: (812) 897-6142

WASHINGTON COUNTY
Sherry Courtney
Washington County Probation
806 Martinsburg Road, Suite 203
Salem, IN  47167
scourtney@washingtoncounty.in.gov
Phone: (812) 883-1446 ext. 2120
Fax: (812) 883-0400

WAYNE COUNTY
Kory George
Wayne County Probation
401 East Main Street
Richmond, IN  47374
kgeorge@wayneco.us
Phone: (765) 973-9279   
Fax: (765) 973-9280

WELLS COUNTY
Vicki Cale
Wells County Probation
102 West Market Street, Suite 404
Bluffton, IN  46714
probation2@wellscounty.org
Phone: (260) 824-6496
Fax: (260) 824-6519

WHITE COUNTY
Gina Goodman
White County Probation
P.O. Box 230
Monticello, IN  47960
gmgoodman@yahoo.com
Phone: (574) 583-8217
Fax: (574) 583-4706

WHITLEY COUNTY
Janice Engle
Whitley County Probation
101 West Market Street, Suite B
Columbia City, IN  46725
wcprobation@whitleygov.com
Phone: (260) 248-3117