Indiana Supreme Court
Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian Street, Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN  46204

Angela Joseph
Staff Attorney
Phone: 317-234-3935
angela.joseph@courts.in.gov

Krystal Grimes
Program Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-234-3824

Court Interpreter Certification > Certified Interpreter Registry Certified Interpreter Registry

The following is a directory of Spanish court interpreters who have successfully completed the Indiana Court Interpreter Certification Program requirements and are officially certified by the Indiana Supreme Court as qualified interpreters.

Spanish Interpreters

The following Certified court interpreters reside out of state, however, most all interpreters on the registry are willing to travel for assignments outside their state, unless otherwise designated.  Interpreters with asterisks are also federally certified.

Court Interpreter District Map District 1District 2District 3District 5District 4District 6District 7District 8District 9District 10District 11District 12District 13District 14

Browse by District:

Browse by Indiana County:

Arabic Interpreters

Elsadig Hag-Elagib [bio]
Phone: 517-279-0480 or 517-677-1011
Email: hagx2@yahoo.com

Rana F. Raad
County: Hamililton (Ohio)
Phone:  (513) 252-8906
Email: Ranaraad@gmail.com

French Interpreters

Anne-Mieke Klok
County: Franklin (Ohio)
Phone:  (513) 965-1618
Email: mieke_klok@yahoo.com

Molly K. Smith [bio]
County: Marion
Phone: (317) 658-3439
Email: smolly74@gmail.com
 Requests at least 7 days notice

Patricia Rebac
County: Jefferson, KY
Phone: (502) 494-7731
Email: 
prebac77@gmail.com

Chinese (Mandarin) Interpreters

Yi-An Yang
County: Cook (Chicago)
Phone: 773-865-2079
Email: Wordweaver123@gmail.com

Wei C. Ralph
County: Summer (Tennessee)
Phone: 615-498-6539
Email: ralphfamily@comcast.net

Polish Interpreters

Pawl Smal
County: Cook
Phone: 773-858-1252
Email:  psmal@earthlink.net

Malgorzata Petr
County:  Cook
Phone: 312-804-2866
Email: mlgpetr@yahoo.com